Home

Welcome to Lakeland Pavers

About Us

Find out more about us and our history.

Paving ↓

Design Ideas

Help with creating your perfect paving designs.

Products

See our full range of paving products, including accessories.

Colours

View our range of paving block colours.

Paving Preview

A quick preview of house, edging and paving colour combinations.

Brochure

Request our new brochure or download a copy.

Stockists ↓

Become A Stockist

To become a Lakeland Pavers quality approved stockist and join our list of stockists up and down the country, contact us.

Find A Stockist

Find out more about our stockists throughout the UK.

FAQs

Some common questions and answers.

Files ↓

Technical & General Information

Some general information about Lakeland Pavers and our products.

Material Safety Data Sheet

Health & Safety information about pre-cast concrete block paving and small element kerbing units.

Installing Impermeable Concrete Paving Guidelines

General information and advice about installing concrete paving from Lakeland Pavers; including general health & safety advice.

Common Masonry Units

Product specifications and technical information.

Credit Account Application Form

In the paving industry? Apply for credit with Lakeland Pavers.

Terms & Conditions

Lakeland Concrete Products Limited terms and conditions of sale.

Contact Us

Our contact details.

Interesting Links

Some links we think you may find useful or interesting.

Interesting Links

Below are links to our Stockists' and Recommended Paver Layers' websites. If you are a Lakeland Paver stockist or paver layer and your website link is missing below please contact us about adding you to our list.

Stockists

Border Aggregates & Landscaping Supplies - http://www.borderaggregates.com/index.asp
Brinscall Building and Plumbing Merchants - http://www.bbpm.co.uk/
Corfe Stone - http://www.corfestone.com/prod_Block%20Paving.html
Crumpsall Builders Merchants - http://www.crumpsallbuildersmerchants.co.uk/
Cumbria Building Supplies - http://www.cumbriabuildingsupplies.co.uk/
Grange Supplies Ltd. - http://www.grange-supplies.co.uk/
Hardcores Building & Paving Supplies - http://www.hardcoresonline.co.uk/
J. Qualtrough & Co. Ltd. - http://www.jqbm.co.uk/
JT Atkinson Builders Merchant - http://www.jtatkinson.co.uk/
Kirkby's Home Improvement Store - http://www.kirkbys.co.uk/
Moorside Building Supplies Ltd.- http://www.moorsidebuildingsupplies.co.uk/
RW Almond Builders Merchants - http://www.rwabm.co.uk/
Sandy Sike - http://www.sandysike.com/
Wyre Building Supplies Ltd. - http://www.wyrebuildingsupplies.co.uk/

Paver Layers

GJ Builders - http://www.gjbuilderskendal.co.uk/
Premier Groundworks - http://www.premiergroundworks.co.uk/
O'Malley Groundworks & Plant Hire Ltd - http://www.omalley-groundworks.co.uk/
Direct Gardens - http://www.directgardens.net

Designed and Developed by KCS Computer Solutions